Day 3: Get organised… So I don’t go insane.

image

Here is something very few people know: I love lists. Lists make me happy. Here is something a lot of people know: I am one of the least organised people you are likely to meet, and since I am supposed to be responsible and organise myself AND 5 small people and keep my house clean some how, I need to get a daily list and stick to it. I found this awesome list on motivatedmoms.com thanks to a recommendation from a friend on facebook. It’s just too bad they aren’t going to be doing an app for android phones any time soon. But I digress. One of my New Years resolutions is to be more organised with my house work and to get on a schedule. So here is my attempt!

As a side note… I can now go and check off update 365 😉

Leave a Reply

