Day 32: Off and running

image

In step with my get healthy kick, I finally got the jogging stroller I wanted, so I can be free to jog when ever the mood strikes. It’s something I really miss, and I can’t wait to get out on the Nature Coast Trail tomorrow, have a run, then come home for some yoga and a shower.

This is not the most flattering picture, but its the best my way shorter than me five year old could do.

Next time I have to remember to wear my running shoes… Jogging in flip flops was not bright.

One thought on “Day 32: Off and running

Leave a Reply

