Getting my fitness on…

Yesterday I posted a picture of a phrase on the outside of the box I received my new exercise Dvds in. I decided that February 1St is a good day to commit to the healthier lifestyle I said was part of my new years resolutions. What Dvd did I get? Tom Horton’s 10 minute Trainer.  And it kicked my patootie!

In order to have some accountability, I am going to post every Wednesday with an update on the weight I’ve lost and the inches that come off. So with that in mind:

Current weight: 204.8
Chest: 38 inches
Right arm: 14 inches
Left arm: 13.75 inches
Waist: 37.5 inches
Hips: 43 inches
Right thigh: 24 inches
Left thigh: 23 inches

I wont be following the diet plan he offered… Its too expensive… And I have five children and no desire to make two different founders etc. So I an going to east healthy, cut out fast food and yes, even chocolate.

Leave a Reply

