Wednesday Weight Talk

image

It’s weekly weigh in day. Yay right? I think I’d be more excited if I didn’t have the cold of death right now, thanks to the five small plague monkeys I live with. Its not stopping my commitment to exercise however, and I completed a good work out on my lower body and abs this morning. Phew!

I took a completely different picture to post today… But apparently in this instance, I lack the courage of my convictions in posting it.  We’ll see how I feel about it by the end of this post.

So, without further ado, lets get to updating!

Start weight: 204 lbs 8oz
Current weight: 202 lbs 4oz
Weight lost: 2lbs 4oz

Current Measurements and inches lost:

Chest: 38 inches No change
Left arm: 13.25 inches  -.50 inches
Right arm: 12.75 inches  -.50 inches
Waist: 37.25 inches -.25 inches
Hips: 43 inches no change
Right thigh: 23.5 inches -.50
Left thigh: 23 inches .25

Total inches lost: 2

I’ve been trying to stay within serving suggestions, increased the amount of water I drink, and tried to stay away from junk food. When we went out to the beach last Sunday, I had seared ahi tuna with salad and wasabi, rather than the huge cheese burger I was craving. I did, however, cave and eat most of a box of ferrero roche over the weekend, but that was within the serving suggestions for daily chocolate consumption.

And I totally don’t have the nerve to post the pic I originally took. Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

