Day 49: Size 14 Baby!

image

In this modern day, celebrating that you are size 14 is not really heard of. But for me, with over 110lbs gone in the last 25 months, this is huge for me! I went on a shopping spree at a local thrift store, and thought the shorts were cute, but I had a slim chance of fitting them. Much to my surprise I did and what’s better, I look good! Yay for loosing weight, fitting in clothes smaller than you wore in grade 7 and getting healthy. Now to celebrate… Skinny cow chocolate bar for me!

Leave a Reply

