Day 132: Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day! This morning I was woken up with four out of five girl’s singing “Happy Mother’s Day to you!!” to the tune of “Happy Birthday!”, whilst these owl paper bag puppets danced! I also got wet slobbery kisses from DD#5 ๐Ÿ™‚ Other gifts included, the handmade card from DD#2, a meyer lemon scent diffuser, a cupcake corer, an Itunes gift card and some scratchies. Hey! I won $4! Oh! My awesome hubby also got me a 12″ le creuset frying pan/skillet and they all made me a giant heart shaped chocolate chip cookie, and heart shaped cinnamon rolls ๐Ÿ™‚ Awesome awesome day ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

