Day 175: I have the pretties toes in the east…

DD#1 and my hubby discovered finger nail paint pens at our local Sam’s Club this past weekend. DD#1, knowing that I felt like dog do-do due to my turn with the stomach bug my children are passing around, decided to paint my toes. I firmly believe I now have the most beautifully painted toes this side of Florida and I know that there are no other toes, painted like these, in the entire world. I am a spoilt, though still horribly ill, Mama.

Leave a Reply

