Day 185: Mini German Pancakes

Well… I decided to try something new today for breakfast. So Mini German Pancakes it was. These were easy to make, but I do have to say, I would class this as my second Pinterest failure. The first? Something nutella. Lol.

Anyways, they cooked up really well! I got 12 out of the batch and they rose spectacularly!! I was so excited! But, before I could get a picture, they deflated into what you see above.  *sigh* I don’t like failure. So guess what we are eating for breakfast tomorrow? With a lot less in each cupcake pan. They were decidedly stodgy! At leas the quick strawberry sauce I made tasted awesome!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

